OCUMATER

Near infrared-light drug-delivery materials for ocular implants
Project ID: PN-III-P1-1.1-TE-2019-0538

Project leader:
Dr ing. Florica Adriana Jerca
Email: adriana_jerca@yahoo.com, adriana.jerca@ccocdn.ro

Postdoctoral member:
Dr ing. Valentin Victor Jerca
Email: victor_jerca@yahoo.com, victor.jerca@ccocdn.ro

Postdoctoral member:
Dr ing. Doriana Nicoleta Banu
Email: doriana.banu@yahoo.com, doriana.banu@ccocdn.ro

Postdoctoral member:
Dr ing. Diana Elena Giol
Email: diana_giol@yahoo.com

Phd. Student
Emilian Ghibu
Master Student
Ciprian Victor Florea